Governing Board

Governing Board Members (*denotes Executive Board Members)

Member District Superintendent Board Member
Ashby (ISD #261) Supt. Al Niemann * Suzanne Wing, Vice Chairperson
Battle Lake (ISD #542) Supt. Darren Kern Sheila Newark
Breckenridge (ISD #846) Supt. Diane Cordes Erin Johnson
Campbell-Tintah (ISD #852) Supt. Kyle Edgerton Ben Loll
Fergus Falls (ISD #544) * Supt. Jeff Drake *Melanie Cole, Chairperson
Pelican Rapids (ISD #548) Supt. Ed Richardson Jon Karger
Rothsay (ISD #850) Supt. Wade Johnson Kevin Brenden
Underwood (ISD #550) Supt.Dave Kuehn * John Wold, Clerk Treasurer
* Blake Stoltman, Finance Manager
* Shannon Erickson, Directory of Special Education
* Wendy Duenow, Administrative Assistant


Meeting Dates:  2nd Monday of the month

Meeting Location:

Executive Board Meetings:  Fergus Falls Area Special Education Cooperative Offices at 518 Friberg Ave., Fergus Falls, MN

General Board Meetings:  Lakes Country Service Cooperative, 1001 Mount Faith Ave. E., Fergus Falls, MN (218-739-3273)

2018-2019 Meetings:

Monday, July 8, 2019 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, August 11, 2019 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, October 14, 2019
(Columbus Day)
General Board Meeting
Monday, November 11, 2019 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, December 9, 2019 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, January 6, 2020 1st Monday General Board Meeting
Monday, February 10, 2020 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, March 9, 2020 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, April 6, 2020 1st Monday General Board Meeting
Monday, May 11, 2020 Executive Board Meeting
Monday, June 8, 2020 Organizational General Board Meeting

View/Download Board Minutes