Governing Board

Governing Board Members (*denotes Executive Board Members)

Member District Superintendent Board Member
Ashby (ISD #261) Supt. John Moore * Suzanne Wing, Vice Chairperson
Battle Lake (ISD #542) Supt. Rob Nudell Rachel Logan
Breckenridge (ISD #846) Supt. Kristie Sullivan Brett Johnson
Campbell-Tintah (ISD #852) Supt. Kyle Edgerton Craig Carter 
Fergus Falls (ISD #544) * Supt. Jeff Drake *Melanie Cole, Chairperson
Pelican Rapids (ISD #548) Supt. Brian Korf Jon Karger
Rothsay (ISD #850) Supt. Wade Johnson Kevin Brenden
Underwood (ISD #550) Supt. Jeff Wilson * John Wold, Clerk Treasurer
* Renae Macheledt, Finance Director, Fergus Falls (218-998-0544)
* Jackie Ward, Directory of Special Education (218-998-0935)
* Wendy Duenow, Administrative Assistant (218-998-0935)

 

Meeting Dates:  2nd Monday of the month at 12:30pm

Meeting Location:
Executive Board Meetings:  Fergus Falls Area Special Education Cooperative Office, 518 Friberg Ave., Fergus Falls, MN
General Board Meetings:  Lakes Country Service Cooperative, 1001 Mount Faith Ave. E., Fergus Falls, MN (218-739-3273)

2022-2023 Meetings:

Monday, July 11, 2022 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, August 8, 2022 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, September 12, 2022 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, October 10, 2022 General Board Meeting  
Monday, November 14, 2022 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, December 12, 2022 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, January 9, 2023 General Board Meeting  
Monday, February 13, 2023 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, March 13, 2023 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, April 10, 2023 General Board Meeting  
Monday, May 8, 2023 Executive Board Meeting  
Monday, June 12, 2023 Organizational General Board Meeting  

View/Download Board Minutes